North Dakota State Fair Center

2005 Burdick Expy E

PO Box 1796

Minot, ND 58701

 

701-857-7620

701-857-7622 (Fax)

ndsf@minot.com

State Fair Staff

Renae Korslien - General Manager

renae@ndstatefair.com

Craig Rudland - Assistant General Manager

craig@ndstatefair.com

Shelly Parish - Human Resources and Competitive Exhibits

shelly@ndstatefair.com

Daryl Fry - Contracts and Events

daryl@ndstatefair.com

Paula Cabatingan - Marketing Director

paula@ndstatefair.com

Aaron Ottmar - Security and Camping

aaron@ndstatefair.com

Please reload

North Dakota State Fair Event Center
PO Box 1796

2005 Burdick Expy E

Minot, ND 58701

(701) 857-7620

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon
  • Flickr Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon